ФЭНДОМ


The Lab
Lab blob

Номер уровня

29

Crate original

x 24

Тип драгоценного камня

Yellow Gem CB1

Враги

Клякса, Лаб Ассистент

Бонусный раунд

Tawna Icon CB1

Предыдущий уровень

Dr. Nitrus Brio

Следующий уровень

The Great Hall



The Lab - двадцать девятый и одновременно последний полноценный уровень игры Crash Bandicoot.

Описание уровня

Этот уровень считается одним из самых сложных во всей серии игр о Крэше Бандикуте. Лишь только тут показана механика ящиков с восклицательным знаком в качестве временных "включателей" дверей и полов. В добавок к этому стоит приписать лаб ассистентов, бьющихся током, и TNT, спрятанные в куче обычных ящиков, что в сумме создаёт для Крэша настоящее испытание. Более того, на уровне нет ящиков с маской Аку Аку, а, поэтому, любое неверное движение для Бандикута может привести к смерти (если, конечно, вы не запаслись масками перед входом на этот уровень).

Получение драгоценного камня

Разбив все 24 ящика на уровне без единой смерти, Крэш будет награждён жёлтым драгоценным камнем.

Код

Коды к игре вводятся через "Password" в главном меню игры: Треугольник, Треугольник, Треугольник, Квадрат, X, X, Круг, X, X, Квадрат, Круг, X, X, X, X, Круг, Квадрат, Треугольник, Квадрат, Круг, Круг, Квадрат, Квадрат, Треугольник.

Прохождение

The Lab - Yellow Gem - Crash Bandicoot - 100% Playthrough (Part 28)

The Lab - Yellow Gem - Crash Bandicoot - 100% Playthrough (Part 28)

Logo1small
The Lab присутствует в игре Crash Bandicoot
Протагонисты Краш Бандикут | Аку Аку | Тавна
Уровни Остров South Padre (N. Sanity BeachJungle RollersThe Great GateBouldersUpstreamRolling StonesHog WildNative Fortress) | Остров South Sanity (Up the CreekThe Lost CityTemple RuinsRoad to NowhereBoulder DashWhole HogSunset Vista) | Остров North Sanity (Heavy MachineryCortex PowerGenerator RoomToxic WasteThe High RoadSlippery ClimbLights OutFumbling in the DarkJaws of DarknessCastle MachineryThe LabThe Great Hall)
Предметы Ящики (Обычный ящикЯщик Аку АкуЯщик-пружинаЯщик со стрелкойЯщик-сюрпризЯщик-переключательТНТЯщик жизниЧекпоинт) | Вампа-фрукт | Драгоценный камень | Ключ | Конвейерная лента | Колба | Глайдер Кортекса
Враги Препятствия (ЯмаКатающийся каменьШипастый столбВалунГигантский барабанВозгорающаяся платформаГорячая трубаКатящаяся бочкаЖелезные шипы) | Краб | Черепаха | Скунс | Хищное растение | Мартышка | Абориген | Летучая рыба | Летучая мышь | Ящерица | Змея | Паук | Кабан | Холо-прожектор | Летающий шипастый робот | Ползающий робот | Пулемётчик | Бросатель бочек | Стервятник | Злая рука | Лаб Ассистент (Электрический Лаб АссистентЛаб Ассистент, бросающий колбы) | Крыса | Клякса
Боссы Папу Папу | Риппер Ру | Коала Конг | Пинстрайп Потору | Нитрус Брио | Нео Кортекс
Локации Остров South Padre (Пляж N. SanityВодопад со скалой в форме черепаПоселение аборигеновХижина Папу Папу) | Остров South Sanity | Остров North Sanity (Завод Cortex PowerЗамок КортексаЛаборатория Нитруса БриоДирижабль Кортекса)
Альфа-версия Waterfall | Cavern | Cliff | Test-room | Stormy Ascent | POW | Динго
Вырезанное Аллигатор | Гиена | Удаленные уровни с лавой
Прочее Коды Crash Bandicoot | PEC коды (CB1)
Материалы сообщества доступны в соответствии с условиями лицензии CC-BY-SA , если не указано иное.

1,302 Pages

You may be looking for the level named after this level from Crash Bandicoot: On the Run!.

The Lab (ビリビリ けんきゅういん lit. Ripping Researcher in Japanese) is the twenty-ninth (including boss fights) and final full level and is the twelfth level of the third island in the original Crash Bandicoot game and the N. Sane Trilogy remake of the first game. Fully clearing this stage by breaking all boxes without dying once rewards the player with the yellow gem. This is the only level in the game to use the mechanic of ! crates as switches to temporarily unlock doors; this, combined with the supercharged lab assistants and TNT crates hidden in clusters of normal crates, provides for a challenging platform challenge. There are also no Aku Aku crates in this level, but Crash can have an Aku Aku mask if it is brought into the level.

Walkthrough

Password

This corresponds to a save file at this level (87%, 0 keys, 21 gems).

TriangleTriangleTriangleSquareXXCircleXXSquareCircleXXXXCircleSquareTriangleSquareCircleCircleSquareSquareTriangle

Gallery

Translation of Aku Aku Hints in the Japanese Version

  • This is Cortex's ripping happy lab. If you pass here, there's a stage that seems to have nothing. Keep getting perfect, and the secret will be revealed.

Trivia

  • There is a glitch in this level involving the cluster of TNT crates surrounding a ! crate (which activates a door). However, if Crash stands in the corner of the ! crate and spins, the ! crate can be activated without setting off the TNT.
  • This is the only level where ! crates remain as ! crates even when hit. In other levels, they turn into basic iron crates. Originally, all ! crates in the game were to remain such after being hit.
    • Later games no longer use ! crates, but rather use switches to activate something temporarily (Tomb Wader is a very notable such example).
  • In the prototype, the Electric Lab Assistants will hurt Crash if he defeats them while facing them.
  • In the prototype, the doors open more slowly than in the final product.
  • In the prototype, the blobs that attack Crash don't always appear. Also, some of the electric fences aren't electrified.
  • In the prototype, the doors don't have the "N" on them. Instead, they have a brick wall pattern.
  • One of David Siller's early level design documents for this level included failed genetic duplicates of Ripper Roo as minor enemies. These kangaroos, referred to as Ripper Clones, were planned to surprise-attack the player by suddenly jumping toward Crash from out of view.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.